CERTIFIED FIRMS

ALASKA

Alaska Air Balancing

3060 Lazy Eight Court #10
Wasilla, AK 99654

Ronald Neffendorf
akair@mtaonline.net 

Demming Balancing Inc.
P.O. Box 220108
Anchorage, AK 99522-0108

William Demming
billdemming@mac.com

IDAHO

Blue Sky Consulting Services, LLC

3440 W. Scenic Drive
Boise, ID 83703

www.blueskycx.com

Sean Rasmussen
sean@blueskycx.com

Felts-House Engineering, Inc.

2417 Bank Drive, Ste. 200
Boise, ID 83705

www.feltshouse.com

Phillip House
phillip.house@feltshouse.com

NWESI– Boise

9543 W. Emerald Street, Ste 104
Boise, ID 83704

www.nwesi.com

Cameron Warner
cameronw@nwesi.com

OREGON

Air Balancing Specialty Inc.

3532 SE Milwaukie Ave.
Portland, OR 97202

air-balancing.com

Dale Neffendorf
dale@air-balancing.com

Air Introduction & Regulation
90710 Huntley Court
Coburg, OR 97408

Chris Johnson
chrisj@nwesi.com

Accurate Balancing Agency, Inc.

P.O. Box 653
Beaverton, OR 97075

www.abainc.us

Edward May, Jr.
mike.m@abainc.us

Northwest Engineering Service, Inc.

7000 SW Redwood Lane
Tigard, OR 97224

https://www.nwesi.com/

David Cunningham
davidc@nwesi.com

Precision Test & Balance, Inc.

300 S Redwood Street, Suite 130
Canby, OR 97013

www.airbalancer.com

Douglas Forster
info@airbalancer.com

WASHINGTON

AIRTEST Company, Inc.

60 Newport Way NW
Issaquah, WA 98027

www.airtest.us

Brent Wyman
brent@airtest.us

Air Commander Test & Balance, LLC

3304 N Park Rd
Spokane, WA 99212

www.aircommanderusa.com

Micheal Maclay
mike@aircommanderusa.com

Coffman Engineers, Inc.

1601 Fifth Avenue, Ste 900
Seattle, WA 98101-1620

https://coffman.com/

Rick Farrington
farrington@coffman.com

GB Systems, Inc.

7202 NE 175th St.
Kenmore, WA 98028

www.gbs-hvac.com

Greg Berg
gregb@gbs-hvac.com

Hardin & Sons, Inc.

2120 Meridian Ave, E.
Edgewood, WA 98371

www.hsiengineering.com

Mike Hardin
mikeh@hsiengineering.com

Highline Technical Services, Inc.

12427 4th Avenue West, Ste 7104
Everett, WA 98204

highlinecx.com

Barry Dahlbeck
bdahlbeck@highlinecx.com

IND Analytical, LLC

18110 SE 34th St Bldg. 5
Vancouver, WA 98683

Phone 503-330-6005

www.INDHQ.com

Tiffany Russell
trussell@INDHQ.com

MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions

7717 Detroit Ave. S. W.
Seattle, WA 98106-1906

Phone: 206-763-9400
www.macmiller.com

Brian Wheeler
brian.wheeler@macmiller.com

McKinstry Co.

5005 3rd Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98134
Phone: 206-762-3311 
www.mckinstry.com

Leland Gordon
leeg@mckinstry.com

Neudorfer Engineers, Inc.- Seattle

5516 1st Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108

Phone: 206-621-1810
www.neudorferengineers.com

Philip Emory
pemory@neudorferengineers.com

Neudorfer Engineers, Inc. - Vancouver
SE Columbia Way, Bldg. 9; Ste. 230
Vancouver, WA 98661

Phone: 503-235-8924
www.neudorferengineers.com

Mike Vawter
mvawter@neudorferengineers.com

PSF Mechanical, Inc.

11621 E Marginal Way S, Suite A
Seattle, WA 98168

www.psfmech.com

Chuck Dowling
cdowling@psfmech.com

Riley Engineering, Inc.
2001 West Johannsen
Spokane, WA 99208

www.rileyeng.com

Roger Chamberlain
rchamberlain@rileyeng.com

Testcomm, LLC

2211 E. Sprague Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202

www.testcommllc.com

Gerld Ensminger
jerrye@testcommllc.com

Technical Safety Services - Redmond, WA

130th Avenue NE, Ste. 101B
Woodinville, WA 98072

www.techsafety.com

Michael Shallenberger
mshallenberger@techsafety.com

United Test & Balance, Inc.

7013 Flagler Rd,

Nordland, WA 98358

www.utab.us

William Clayton